Mailing Lists


Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on Click on a list name to get more information about the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences on your subscription. To visit the general information page for an unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and the list name appended.

List administrators, you can visit the list admin overview page to find the management interface for your list.

If you are having trouble using the lists, please contact

List Description
academic_staff Teaching Staff of TEI of Crete
councilSTEF Μέλη Διευθυνσης ΣΤΕΦ (κλειστή)
deans Λίστα Κοσμητόρων
ece [no description available]
ece_ac [no description available]
eed Τμήμα Ηλεκτρολόγων Μηχανικών Τ.Ε (ανοικτή μόνο για τα μέλη της λίστας)
eed_ac Εκπαιδευτικό Προσωπικό Τμήματος Ηλεκτρολόγων Μηχανικών Τ.Ε (ανοικτή μόνο για τα μέλη της λίστας)
eed_stud [no description available]
heads_depts Λίστα Προέδρων Ακαδημαϊκών Τμημάτων
heads_msc Λίστα Διευθυντών ΠΜΣ
ie_ce_staff [no description available]
ie_istl_academic iSTLab Academic Staff
ie_istl_all iSTLab Members
ie_istl_phd iSTLab PhD Candidates
ie_istl_postgrad iSTLab Postgraduate Students
ie_istl_undergrad iSTLab Undergraduate Students
ie_ne_staff [no description available]
ie_se_staff [no description available]
ie_ugrads [no description available]
iecouncil Τμήμα Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής <<Συμβούλιο Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής>>
iegeneral.assembly Τμήμα Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής <<Συνέλευση Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής - General Assembly Informatics Engineering>>
iemsc Τμήμα Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής <<Ενεργοί Μεταπτυχιακοί Φοιτητές>>
iemscstaff Τμήμα Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής <<Υπότροφοι Τμήματος>>
ietempstaff Τμήμα Μηχανικών Πληροφορικής <<Ωρομίσθιοι, Διδάκτορες>>
modip ΜΟ.ΔΙ.Π ΤΕΙ Κρήτης (ανοικτή μόνο για τα μέλη της λίστας)
modip-tech Τεχνικό Προσωπικό Πληροφοριακού Συσττήματος ΜΟΔΙΠ (ανοικτή μόνο για τα μέλη της λίστας)
motk-list Μουσική Ομάδα ΤΕΙ Κρήτης
msc_im [no description available]
power_eed Β' Τομέας Ηλεκτρολόγων Μηχανικών
Prytaniko_symvoulio Πρυτανικό Συμβούλιο
rectors Λίστα Πρυτανικής Αρχής
SCIENCESpprofs Ε.Π Γενικού Τμήματος / Permanent teaching staff only of Department of Sciences (ανενεργή / inactive)
secrs_depts Γραμματείς Ακαδ.Τμημάτων και Σχολών
STEF_etp Μέλη ΕΤEΠ / ΕΕΔΙΠ ΣΤΕΦ (ανοικτή μόνο στα μέλη της λίστας)
STEF_pprofs Μόνιμο Ε.Π ΣΤΕΦ (ανοικτή μόνο στα μέλη της λίστας)
STEF_pstaff Μόνιμο προσωπικό (Ε.Π, ΕΤΠ & Διοίκηση) ΣΤΕΦ -μόνο για τα μέλη της λίστας
STEF_tstaff Έκτακτο Εκπαιδευτικό Προσωπικό ΣΤΕΦ (ανοικτή μόνο στα μέλη της λίστας)
Teikenak Ομαδα επιμόρφωσης ενεργειακών επιθεωρητών (κλειστή)
tm-list Τμήμα Μηχανολογίας

Delivered by Mailman
version 2.1.15
Python Powered GNU's Not Unix